MEMBERSHIP ON COMMITTEES 2021/22

CONSERVATIVE		LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT			
COMMUNITY	OMMUNITY SERVICES (15)					
	(10 seats)	(4 seats)	(1 seat)			
Chairman:	Ricky Newmark	Mary Robinson	David Birtwhistle			
Vice Chairman:	Rosie Elms	Sue Knox				
	Jan Alcock	Simon O'Rourke				
	Stephen Atkinson	Jenni Schumann				
	Stella Brunskill					
	Stuart Carefoot					
	Angeline Humphreys					
	Ged Mirfin					
	Sarah Rainford					
	Gary Scott					
PLANNING &	DEVELOPMENT (15)		<u> </u>			
	(9 seats)	(4 seats)	(2 seats)			
	(0 30413)	(+ 30013)	(2 364(3)			
Chairman:	Alison Brown	Sue Knox	Ian Brown			
Vice Chairman:	Judith Clark	Bob Buller	Jim Rogerson			
VICE CHAIITIAH.	Stella Brunskill	Mark French	Jilli Rogerson			
	Stuart Carefoot	Simon O'Rourke				
	Louise Edge					
	Brian Holden					
	Kevin Horkin					
	Angeline Humphreys					
	Richard Sherras					
HEALTH & HO	USING (15)					
TIEAETH & HO						
	(10 seats)	(4 seats)	(1 seat)			
Chairman:	Mark Hindle	Mary Robinson	lan Brown			
Vice Chairman:	Brian Holden	Jonathan Hill	Idii Diowii			
vice Chairman.	Jan Alcock	Allan Knox				
	Stephen Atkinson	Donna O'Rourke				
	Rosie Elms	Doma O Nourke				
	Steve Farmer					
	Ged Mirfin					
	Ricky Newmark					
	Richard Sherras					
	Robin Walsh					
	1		†			

MEMBERSHIP ON COMMITTEES 2021/22

CONSERVATIVE		LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT
PERSONNEL ((9)		
	(6 seats)	(2 seats)	(1 seat)
Chairman:	Sue Bibby	Jenni Schumann	Robert Thompson
Vice Chairman:	David Peat	Donna O'Rourke	·
	Stephen Atkinson		
	Richard Bennett		
	Mark Hindle		
	Sarah Rainford		
LICENSING (1	1		
	(10 seats)	(3 seats)	(2 seats)
Chairman:	Jan Alcock	Simon O'Rourke	Ian Brown
Vice Chairman:	Richard Bennett	Donna O'Rourke	Jim Rogerson
	Stella Brunskill	Mary Robinson	
	Steve Farmer		
	Simon Hore		
	Angeline Humphreys		
	Ricky Newmark Sarah Rainford		+
	Gary Scott		
	Robin Walsh		
	TODIT Walsi		
DOLICY & FIN	ANCE (45)		
POLICY & FIN	, ,		
	(10 seats)	(4 seats)	(1 seat)
OI :	0. 1 4:11		15
Chairman:	Stephen Atkinson	Allan Knox	Robert Thompson
Vice Chairman:	Simon Hore	Mark French	+
	David Berryman	Stewart Fletcher	
	Sue Bibby	Jonathan Hill	
	Alison Brown Judith Clark		
	Mark Hindle	+	+
	Stuart Hirst		
	Kevin Horkin		+
	David Peat		+
	David i Oat		

CONSERVATIVE		LIBERAL DEMOCRAT	INDEPENDENT	
ACCOUNTS 8	a AUDIT (11)			
	(7 seats)	(3 seats)	(1 seat)	
		,		
Chairman:	David Berryman	Bob Buller	Jim Rogerson	
Vice Chairman:	Richard Sherras	Jonathan Hill		
	Sue Bibby	Stewart Fletcher		
	Louise Edge			
	Stuart Hirst			
	Ricky Newmark			
	David Peat			
	David Foat			
ECONOMIC DI	EVELOPMENT (15)			
	(10 seats)	(3 seats)	(2 seats)	
Chairman:	Stuart Hirst	Mark French	David Birtwhistle	
Vice Chairman:	Louise Edge	Stewart Fletcher	Robert Thompson	
	Richard Bennett	Bob Buller		
	David Berryman			
	Stuart Carefoot			
	Judith Clark			
	Rosie Elms			
	Steve Farmer			
	Simon Hore			
	Ged Mirfin			
PARISH COUN	ICIL LIAISON (10 +		T	
	(10 seats)	(2 seats)	(1 seat)	
Vice Chairman:	Gary Scott	Jonathan Hill	David Birtwhistle	
	Jan Alcock	Bob Buller		
	David Berryman			
	Sue Bibby			
	Alison Brown			
	Brian Holden			
	Simon Hore			
	Kevin Horkin			
	David Peat			
	Robin Walsh			
				_